Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
Contact Us  |   Search


Chairman CITY
Wayne France
Associate Member of the Commission
Committee Members  
S. Lake Cowart Lottsburg
John DeMaria Newport News
Daniel W. Dise Tangier
Ernest L. George White Stone
Richard Green Hayes
Richard W. Harding Burgess
J. C. Hudgins Mathews
Charles B. Johnson Suffolk
Tommy Kellum Weems
Tommy Leggett Wicomico
Donald C. Porter Sr. Hallwood
Jackie Shannon Chesapeake
Kevin G. Wade Deltaville


Updated: July 7th, 2017

Return to Top

Virginia Marine Resources Commission - Copyright 1996-2019
Questions or Comments?  Email Web-Info
   For emergencies, boating accidents and to report violations call the Marine Police Dispatch Center toll free at (800) 541-4646
Site Index  Privacy Policy